Oxygène Parfait

美白口罩

 

特征

  • 口罩与面膜的结合
  • 释放两种形式的氧有活性氧和双原子氧
  • 释放二氧化碳以增加微循环, 同时也吸收二氧化碳增加透气性。
  • 安全地美白皮肤没有多余的化学品
  • N-95 级材料过滤出 PM2.5 污染物
  • TruTone™技术提高手机通话清晰度
  • 增加氧和二氧化碳有助于使皮肤更光滑,更柔软
  • 方便的保护和美化

一种新颖的美白口罩, 使用 N-95 级材料, 积极保护用户免受烟雾和空气污染, 同时提高皮肤, 改善面部微循环, 让你在同一时间做到保护及美丽的效果。

特征

如何工作

概要…

使肌肤的内在亮度焕发活力

 

Oxygène Parfait™ 化妆品口罩释放两种形式的氧气, 使您的皮肤散发自然光泽。专业的氧气双功能面具释放活性氧, 是帮助改善皮肤色调和纯透气的氧气, 以帮助消除疲劳后暗沉的肌肤。 美白功能驻留在氧气口罩内, 旨在帮助面部的问题领域。

研究表明, 氧分子足够小, 可以穿透到真皮深处 (0.4mm);在这个过程中接触和重振所有的皮肤细胞。 Eumelanin, 在真皮和表皮之间发现的黑褐色色素, 具有双键, 当黑色素暴露在紫外线的氧化情况下, 形成棕褐色。 释放出的活性氧轻轻地将黑色素的色素分解, 露出更加容光焕发的青春肌肤;美白不再是梦想。

引用:

Stücker, M., et al. “The cutaneous uptake of atmospheric oxygen contributes significantly to the oxygen supply of human dermis and epidermis.” The Journal of physiology 538.3 (2002): 985-994.

健康皮肤的关键因素

微循环   Oxygène Parfait™ 美白口罩还可释放纯二氧化碳,随着年龄的增长,它可以帮助对抗微循环的降低。研究证明,二氧化碳可以促进皮肤的微循环。帮助眼睛周围的精细组织进一步氧合,从而实现皮肤的无创,自然饱满。为您提供您一直想要的柔软肌肤。

引用:

Finzgar, Miha, Ziva Melik, and Ksenija Cankar. “Effect of transcutaneous application of gaseous carbon dioxide on cutaneous microcirculation.” Clinical hemorheology and microcirculation 60.4 (2015): 423-435.

Bentov, Itay, and May J. Reed. “The effect of aging on the cutaneous microvasculature.” Microvascular research 100 (2015): 25-31.

不仅仅是皮肤的深度

 

Oxygène Parfait™ 的设计是为了给用户一个奢侈的体验,提供它自然需要的东西来增强皮肤的健康。 将多种技术与我们的 Oxygène Parfait™ 产品相结合的美丽之处在于用户能够真正看到和感受到差异。 例如, 我们知道二氧化碳本身会增加微循环, 研究也表明, 加热可以增加微循环;但是通过结合这两种技术, 我们允许更大的微循环不能仅仅利用单一的技术就能实现。 第一次, 无论你在哪里随时都可以体验氧气和二氧化碳的所有好处。

引用:

Schubert, Vivianne. “The influence of local heating on skin microcirculation in pressure ulcers, monitored by a combined laser Doppler and transcutaneous oxygen tension probe.” Clinical Physiology 20.6 (2000): 413-421.

精心控制的 pH 有助于镇静肌肤

 

当 pH 值过高或过低时, 它可能对皮肤健康有害, 引起组织刺激甚至崩溃。 我们设计的所有 Oxygène Parfait 的产品, 尽可能接近皮肤自然健康的 pH 值, 让您的皮肤有机会重拾年轻美丽。

 

Oxycap™ 梭织织物释放纯氧

同样的氧气释放公式被放入氧晶盒中直接粘合在口罩。 随着你的每一个呼吸, 湿气和二氧化碳使其方式通过织物, 我们的技术。 一旦发生这种情况, 就会发生反应, 将纯净的氧气释放到口罩中。

TruTone™清晰语音技术

口罩是为了保护用户, 但在我们的数字时代, 传统的口罩无法提供在通话时有一个清晰的音频。人们经常在谈话时摘下口罩, 然后再把它放回去。但是如果有严重的污染, 或者处于病原周槽的时候, 这可能会非常危险。例如, 当你在医生的办公室或医院。 TruTone技术使您和专业人士都有可能, 不必脱下呼吸器, 以便在另一条线上清楚地听到。 这是我们的口罩的新革命。

终极的保护, 带来终极的慰藉。

TO2M的口罩通过主动保护带来无与伦比的舒适度。 释放氧气, 减少湿度, 吸收二氧化碳。一个非常舒适和持久耐用的口罩。比传统的口罩呼吸更容易, 你的肺部会感谢你。

减少过量的二氧化碳含量有助于提高舒适度, 并有助于减少传统口罩所引起的头痛可能。

使用 100% N-95 级材料, 意味着你将没有什么可担心的! 它可以阻止你吸入污染的微粒, 甚至可阻止让你生病的小病毒和细菌。 N-95 等级意味着它将阻止至少95% 粒子直径超过0.3 微米;从这个角度来看, 这比白细胞小800倍!

合适的口罩也许是呼吸保护的所有方面中最重要的。 如果没有适当的配合, 即使是最好的过滤器也救不了你的肺! 这就是为什么我们有各种大小尺寸的口罩。

有兴趣学习更多?

要了解更多的各种技术, 我们纳入我们的所有产品, 以及我们的信息, 点击下面的按钮!
保持连接

了解最新的所有促销 & 赠品!

010305

有问题吗?
随时与我们联系!

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
+1(626)872-0141

詠達生醫材料股份有限公司。 電話037580512。 苗栗縣竹南鎮科專六路190號

Designed by The Oxygen Movement

Statements made on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
These product are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Oxygène Parfait Cosmetic Respirator Masks

A Perfect Symphony; Breathe Safe and Beautify While Looking Glamorous.

 

Features

  • A combination of our respirator mask and facial mask
  • Releases two forms of oxygen – active oxygen and pure diatomic oxygen
  • Releases carbon dioxide to increase microcirculation, while also absorbing CO2 to increase breathability.
  • Safely brightens skin without harsh chemicals
  • N-95 Grade materials filter out PM2.5 pollutants
  • TruTone™ technology improves mobile vocal clarity
  • Increased O2 and CO2 contributes to smoother, more supple skin
  • Convenient protection and beautification while on the go

An innovative cosmetic respirator mask made using N-95 grade materials which actively protects the user from smog and airborne pollutants while brightening the skin, improving facial microcirculation and at the same time looking absolutely stunning.

Features

How it works

In Short…

Invigorate the Skin’s Inner Luminosity

 

Oxygène Parfait™ cosmetic respirator masks releases two forms of oxygen to bring your skin’s natural radiance to the surface. The professional oxygenating dual-feature mask releases active oxygen to help brighten the skin-tone and pure breathable oxygen to help combat fatigued and irritated skin. The cosmetic functions reside in the Oxygene Parfait Embedded Fabric and is designed to help target problem areas under your eyes, cheeks and chin.

Research has shown that oxygen molecules are small enough to penetrate deep into the dermis (0.4mm); making contact and revitalizing all skin cells in the process. Eumelanin, the blackish-brown pigment found between the dermis and epidermis, has double-bonds that are formed when melanin is exposed to UV-A — oxidizing, resulting in a tan. The active oxygen that is released gently disassembles the dark melanin pigments revealing a more radiant youthful complexion; turning back the clock on melanin.

References:

Stücker, M., et al. “The cutaneous uptake of atmospheric oxygen contributes significantly to the oxygen supply of human dermis and epidermis.” The Journal of physiology 538.3 (2002): 985-994.

A Key Factor of Healthy Skin: Microcirculation 

 

Oxygène Parfait™ cosmetic respirator masks also releases pure carbon dioxide, which help combat the decrease in microcirculation as we age. Research has proven that transcutaneous CO2 boosts microcirculation of the skin — resulting in further oxygenation of the delicate tissue around our eyes, allowing for the first time a non-invasive, natural plumping of the skin; giving you the supple skin you’ve always wanted.

References: 

Finzgar, Miha, Ziva Melik, and Ksenija Cankar. “Effect of transcutaneous application of gaseous carbon dioxide on cutaneous microcirculation.” Clinical hemorheology and microcirculation 60.4 (2015): 423-435.

Bentov, Itay, and May J. Reed. “The effect of aging on the cutaneous microvasculature.” Microvascular research 100 (2015): 25-31.

More Than Just Skin Deep

 

Oxygène Parfait™ was designed to give users a luxurious experience that boosts the health of this skin by providing what it naturally needs. The beauty of combining multiple technologies into our line of Oxygène Parfait™ products is that users get to truly see and feel the difference. For instance, we know that carbon dioxide increases microcirculation by itself and research also shows that heating can increase microcirculation; but by combining the two technologies we allow for greater microcirculation not achievable utilizing just a single technology. For the first time,  a facial mask is able to deliver all the benefits of oxygen and carbon dioxide wherever you go!

References: 

Schubert, Vivianne. “The influence of local heating on skin microcirculation in pressure ulcers, monitored by a combined laser Doppler and transcutaneous oxygen tension probe.” Clinical Physiology 20.6 (2000): 413-421.

Carefully Controlled pH Helps Calm Skin

 

When pH is too high or low it can be detrimental to skin health, causing tissue irritation or even break down. We have designed all of Oxygène Parfait’s line of products to be as close to the skin’s natural healthy pH as possible, giving your skin a chance to rejuvenate and refresh.

 

Oxycap™ Woven Fabric Releases Pure Oxygen

The same oxygen-releasing formula is sewn into the center fabric which is bonded directly to the mask. With each breath you make, humidity and carbon dioxide make its way through the fabric to our technology. Once that happens, a reaction occurs and pure oxygen is released into the respirator ready for you to breathe in!

TruTone™ Clear Voice Technology

Respirators are here to protect the user, but in our digital age, traditional respirator masks fail to deliver on the critical aspect of having a clear voice while talking on the phone. People often resort to taking off the mask while talking then putting it back on, but that could be incredibly dangerous when there is heavy pollution or when there is a significant risk of getting sick from taking off the mask; such as when you’re in a doctor’s office or hospital. TruTone™ technology makes it possible for you and professionals alike, to never have to take off the respirator in order to be heard clearly on the other line. This makes our respirator that much better.

Ultimate Protection, Brings Ultimate Comfort.

TO2M respirators bring an unparalleled level of comfort through active protection. By releasing oxygen, reducing humidity, and absorbing carbon dioxide; a drastically more comfortable and long-lasting respirator is made. It feels cooler as a result and protects you better than traditional respirators. You will breathe easier and your lungs will thank you for it.

Reducing excessive carbon dioxide levels help increase comfort and may help decrease the likelihood of headaches caused by conventional respirator masks.

Made using 100% N-95 grade materials means you’ll have nothing to worry about! It stops you from inhaling particles of pollution and even small viruses and bacteria that could get you sick. N-95 grade means that it’ll block at least 95% of particles over 0.3 microns in diameter; to put that in perspective, that’s over 800 times smaller than a white blood cell!

A proper fitting respirator is perhaps the most important of all aspects of respiratory protection. Without a proper fit, even the best filter won’t save your lungs! That’s why we have respirators for both children and adults in a variety of sizes so no matter what shape your head is, there will be one that fits you perfectly!

Interested in Learning More?

To learn more about the various technologies we incorporate into all of our products as well as information about us, click the button below!

Stay Connected

Stay up to date on all our promotions & giveaways!

010305

Have Questions?
Feel Free To Contact Us At Any Time!

Inquiries@TO2M.com
Suggestions@TO2M.com
Business@TO2M.com
+1(626)872-0141

Proudly Based in Los Angeles.

Designed by The Oxygen Movement

Statements made on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
These product are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.